illustration of city
516.408.1500 Fair Office
Empire State Fair Logo May 3rd through 19th, 2019 select dates
Empire State Fair May 3rd through 19th, 2019 select dates

2018 Hours of Operation

DATE SPECIALS FAIR HOURS BOX OFFICE CLOSES
Friday, May 11 Family Value Night 6 PM–12 AM 11 PM
Saturday, May 12 2 PM–12 AM 11 PM
Sunday, May 13 2 PM–12 AM 11 PM
Monday, May 14 6 PM–11 PM 10 PM
Tuesday, May 15 Cheap Cheap Night 6 PM–11 PM 10 PM
Wednesday, May 16 6 PM–11 PM 10 PM
Thursday, May 17 Kids Go Free Night 6 PM–11 PM 10 PM
Friday, May 18 6 PM–12 AM 11 PM
Saturday, May 19 2 PM–12 AM 11 PM
Sunday, May 20 2 PM–12 AM 11 PM
Font Resize
Contrast